ICB Directory | SAUSALITO





 
Aaronsouth, Mari 260 Pastels and Paintings (415) 388-8462 www.mari-aaronsouth.com
aaronsouth@sbcglobal.net
Adessa, Chris 278A Landscapes in oil (415) 925-1934 www.chrisadessa.com
Chris@ChrisAdessa.com
Allen, Leslie K. 325 Painting, Other Media, Architecture (415) 380-9999 www.leslieallenart.com
leslie@leslieallenart.com
Allen, Leslie Studio 300A Art + Architecture 300A Abstract & Figurative Oil Paintings & Prints (415) 332-1023 www.studio300a.com
leslie@studio300a.com
AND Design & Construction  113 Design / Collaborate / Construction (415) 948-7267 www.ANDsf.com
info@ANDsf.com
Arsenian, Diana 308 Mixed Media - Acrylic, Water Color, Collage (415) 397-1971
darsenian@gmail.com
Art Gallery  - Gallery 111 ICB Artists Association www.icbartists.com
480gate5art@gmail.com
Baker, Kate Solari 301 Pastel Drawings (Oil-Canvas) (415) 331-0750 www.katesolaribaker.com
kate@bakers3811.com
Baldocchi, Raquel 255 Painting and Ceramics (415) 441-3641 www.raquelbaldocchi.com
cooquel@gmail.com
Begneaud, Rick 271 Collage Artist (415) 302-2266 www.rickbegneaud.com
novembermoon@mac.com
Belknap, Pamela 110 Photographer/Mixed Media (415) 602-9980 www.pamelabelknap.com
pamelabelknap@gmail.com
Bertola, Deborah 282A Oil Painting (415) 381-5103 www.dbertola.com
deborah@dbertola.com
Bevan, Sophy 259D3 Oil Painter (707) 254-9586 www.sophybevan.net
sophybevan@gmail.com
Brukoff Design Associates Inc.  310 Design (415) 332-6350 www.brukoffdesign.com
barry@brukoffdesign.com
Brukoff Photography  310 Photography (415) 332-6350 www.brukoffphoto.com
barry@brukoffdesign.com
Buchholz, Suzie 268 Abstract Painting & Mixed Media (415) 312-9500 www.suziebuchholz.com
suzie@suziebuchholz.com
Butler, Ingrid 302 Collage Painting- Mixed Media (415) 383-7213 www.ingridbutler.com
ingridbutler@comcast.net
Calder, Judy 205 Weaving (415) 265-1946
judithcalder@comcast.net
California Video 360 Video Production & Services (415) 332-5300 www.californiavideoproductions.com
calvideo@pacbell.net
Carlson, Kay 331 Paintings on Canvas & Marble (415) 331-9520 www.kaycarlson.com
kay@kaycarlson.com
Cassidy, Dan 118 Photographer, Print Maker (575) 613-3665
no.hum.here@gmail.com
Chaffin, Chris 330B Acrylic Painting (415) 518-6651
chris@chaffinsf.com
Chappelka, Kerrie 124 Photography (415) 609-5899 chappelka.photography
kchappelka@me.com
Church, Sandra 109A Painter (415) 346-2102
schurchmouse@gmail.com
Cohen, Claudia 261C Ceramic & Bronze Figurative Art (415) 332-1077 www.bronzegoddess.com
bronzegoddess@earthlink.net
Colnett, Linda 275 Mixed Media (415) 602-5434 www.lscolnett.net
lscolnett@gmail.com
Command Productions  107 Audio Recording & Duplication (415) 332-3161 www.commandproductions.com
audio@commandproductions.com
Cutlip, Michael 282B Mixed Media Collage (510) 219-8553 www.michaelcutlip.com
Macutlip@sbcglobal.net
Dadgar, Mehri 250 Painting (415) 927-1388 www.Haas-Publishing-house.com
mehridadgar@aol.com
DallasKidd, Diane 345A Artist (415) 374-0261 www.dianetatedallaskidd.com
hello@dianetatedallaskidd.com
DDW  100 Brand Story, Brand Design (415) 487-8520 www.ddw.com
sarah.skinner@ddw.com
De Luca, Patricia 300D Creative Enterprises (415) 332-8286
oncypress@gmail.com
de Rivera, Anne-Marie 301 Oil on Canvas (415) 435-1174 www.amderivera.com
am@amderivera.com
Di Franco, Alissa 238 Mixed Media Artist (415) 328-7031 www.alissadifranco.com
alissadifranco@gmail.com
Donnelly, Megan 201E Acrylic Painting (415) 370-6391 www.megandonnellyart.com
donnellymegan@yahoo.com
Dvorin, Emily 205 Basketry - Fiber Sculpture (415) 461-0131 www.emilydvorin.com
schmoikl@comcast.net
Dvorson's Food Service Equipment, Inc.  115 Kitchen Equipment, Supplies and Planning (415) 332-5840 www.dvorsons.com
josh@dvorsons.com
Eddy, Russ 259A Photography, Textile Design, Murals (415) 302-3339 www.russeddy.com
russeddy@mac.com
EduVideo Productions  300C Educational Media Production (415) 847-9244
eduvideo@juno.com
Ehret, Stephen 309 Painting (415) 331-0167 www.stephenehret.com
stephen@stephenehret.com
Evans, Gretchen 278B Artist - Mixed Media (415) 699-6468
GSE222@aol.com
Faulkner, Andrew 259D4 Abstract Landscapes & Interiors (415) 519-7690 www.andrew-faulkner.com
andrew@afstudio.com
Fearon, Jennifer 338 Painter - Oil and Multi-Media (415) 328-6431 www.jenniferfearon.com
jenniferfearon@sbcglobal.net
Frank, Susan 310 Landscape Design/Build (510) 421-8000 www.sumalandscaping.com
susanfrank@comcast.net
Friedman, Alex 205 Tapestry Weaver (415) 310-2460 www.alexfriedmantapestry.com
aqsfriedman@gmail.com
Froelich, Terri 335 Mixed Media Art (561) 716-3311
terri@bloomefroelich.com
Garden, Anne B. 237D Painting, Printmaking, Printed Textiles (415) 279-5882 www.annegardenstudio.com
annegarden@comcast.net
Geis, Shannon 300 Murals, Wallpaper, Political Art (713) 248-7000 www.shannonandco.com
shannon_geis@yahoo.com
Geisler, Elizabeth 259D5 Acrylic Painting (415) 254-2151 www.elizgeisler.com
elizgeisler@gmail.com
Gentile, Elaine 330A Oil & Acrylic Painting (415) 505-1311 www.elainegentile.com
elainegentile@yahoo.com
Gibson, Allegra 237A Abstract Artists (415) 497-8179 www.allegragibson.com
info@allegragibson.com
Gignilliat, Bibby 278D Aspiring Artist (415) 309-4152 www.PartiesThatCook.com
Bibby@PartiesThatCook.com
Gillmore, Simon 230 GM Event Management (415) 516-4272 webeventsglobal.com
simon@webeventsglobal.com
Goldberger, Abigail Lee 305 Oil Painting (617) 319-3149 www.gallery.threeblackbirdspress.com
abigail.lee.goldberger@gmail.com
Graham, Margot R. 306A Painter (415) 533-9433 www.margotrgraham.com
margotrgraham@gmail.com
Grenawalt, Christa 266 Mixed Media and Painter (415) 713-7030
cgrenawalt@gmail.com
Harris, Julie 278E Abstract / Mixed Media Painter
jojuharris@sbcglobal.net
Hartford, Margot 260C Mixed Media Artist (415) 516-5353 www.mhartford.com
margot@margothartford.com
Himberg, Bonnie 305 Soft Sculptured Animals (415) 407-7010
bonikasanimals@aol.com
Holland, Karyn 230 Designer / Yoga Instructor (415) 632-9763 www.beonewith.com
Karyn@beonewith.com
Horns, Gloria 342B Photography (415) 845-4187
hornsg@hotmail.com
Horowitz, Mardi 342A Oil and Sumi Painter (415) 381-1817 www.mardihorowitz.com
mjhoro@comcast.net
Hosni, Joe 238 Stationery (415) 865-4955
jjhosni@gmail.com
Huber, Brian 275 Abstract Acrylic Painter (415) 692-0925 www.brianhuberart.com
brian@brianhuberart.com
Hudson Grace  355 Retail Design Studio (415) 289-7500 www.HudsonGraceSF.com
info@HudsonGraceSF.com
Hudson Grace  124/126 Retail Warehouse (415) 289-7500 www.HudsonGraceSF.com
info@HudsonGraceSF.com
ICB Artists Association  Please see our website www.icbartists.com
480gate5art@gmail.com
Ilg, Nancy 201G Sculpture (415) 847-0666
nancyilg@gmail.com
Jansen, Susan 242 Fine Art & Portraits (510) 790-2136 www.susanjansen.com
susanjansen@gmail.com
Jennings, Elizabeth (Libby) 355A Photography and Painting (415) 389-6427
RIVHRT@gmail.com
Johansen, Marta 200 Artist, Designer (310) 403-0682 www.martajohansen.com
johansenmarta@gmail.com
Johnson, Gloria 340A Stain Glass - Oil/Acrylics (415) 383-5044 or (415) 407-5992
create2040@comcast.net
Jordan, Erica 250 Filmmaker (415) 505-1366 www.pivotaleye.com
ericajordanproductions@gmail.com
Kahn, Julie 300E Multi-disciplinary Art (305) 775-6417 www.juliekahn.com
juliekahn@mac.com
Keller, Kathryn 252 Oil Painter (415) 887-8285
kathrynkeller.design@gmail.com
Kelly, Christine 340B Painting / Mixed Media (415) 302-9252 www.christinekellyart.com
christinekw2@gmail.com
Kelly, Ting 355B Digital Branding & Photography (650) 773-7461
tinglkelly@gmail.com
Kirsch, Bill 350C Oil Painter (415) 888-3919
w.w.kirsch@comcast.net
Kolb, Judith Bang- 309 Photography (Digital & Analog) (415) 332-1529 www.craigkolb.com
craig@craigkolb.com
Kolb, Craig 309 Photography (Digital & Analog) (415) 332-1529 www.craigkolb.com
bearses@pacbell.net
Kuhn, Katy 306C Painting/Printmaking/Mixed Media (415) 383-7831 or (415) 407-4908 www.katykuhn.com
katykuhn@me.com
Lavezzo, Mary 259D3 Paintings - Oil and Acrylic (415) 324-7005
killymoon@att.net
Leof, Colleen 350B Painting (415) 331-2825 www.colleenleof.com
colleenleof@gmail.com
Luna, Elle 355B Painter, Designer & Author (773) 332-7867 instagram.com/@elleluna
elleluna@gmail.com
Mandel, Stela 237D Painting, Mixed Media, Illustration (415) 265-4630 www.stelamandelart.com
stela@stelamandel.com
Mangum, Stephen 238 Painter (415) 858-9361 www.stephenmangumartist.com
smangum154@gmail.com
McFarlin, Heather L. 346 Abstract Oil Painting (415) 637-5860 www.heathermcfarlinart.com
heathermcfarlin@gmail.com
McMahon, Kathleen 237C Oil & Encaustic Paintings, Handbags (415) 673-0802 www.kathleenmcmahon.com
McMillan, Tessa 345A Oil Painting - Still Life (415) 361-3506
tessamcmillan1@gmail.com
Michel-Cassidy, Linda 118 Writer, Artist (575) 779-1686
no.hum.here@gmail.com
Mimiaga, Victoria 335A Oil Painter (415) 606-8270 www.victoriamimiaga.com
mimiagavictoria2@gmail.com
Miracle, Cindy 335A Paintings - Oil & Watercolor (415) 331-5939
chmiracle@yahoo.com
Moench, Margaret 209 Painting (415) 875-9396
margaret.moench@gmail.com
Morioka, Aiko 232 Sculptor (415) 867-5033 www.aikomorioka.com
artbyaiko@aol.com
Morris, Jennifer 300A Painting (206) 321-8552
jennimorr@gmail.com
Moyer, Philip 320 Drawing and Painting (415) 383-5874
philipam@sbcglobal.net
Murphy, Jean Marie 282C Acrylic & Mixed Media (415) 381-9031 www.yoniyoganidra.com
jeanmarie.murphy@gmail.com
Murray, Thomas 201H Asiatica Ethnographica (415) 332-3445
tmurray@well.com
Newson, Morganne 305 Costume & Custom Clothing Design (415) 331-5121 www.morgannedesigns.com
morganne@m-muse.com
Olsson, Stephen 250 Film & TV Production (415) 332-7345 www.cemproductions.org
info@cemproductions.org
One Eighty Degrees Communications  325A Advertising & Marketing (415) 332-4255 www.180com.com
winston@180com.com
Osserman, Georgette L. 350 Oil Painting, Pastels & Printmaking (415) 331-5955 www.gette.com
gette@gette.com
Owens, M G 342C Paint with Acrylics and Oils (415) 444-6285
owens.mg@gmail.com
Parker, April Dawn 207 Oil Painter (503) 307-5130
april@studioaph.com
Paster, Sharon 306C Painter (415) 602-3043 www.sharonpaster.com
thepasters@sbcglobal.net
Pegasus Lodges  200 Surf Resort Design / Development (310) 990-6269 www.pegasuslodges.com
info@pegasuslodges.com
Rabin, Cheryl 257 Oil Paintings, Mono-Prints (415) 389-6905
Reber, Bibi 261A Acrylic/Collage/Multi-Media (415) 786-3444 www.bibireber.com
reber@inreach.com
Richardi, Cathy 345A Oil Painting (415) 717-5220
cathyrichardi.art@gmail.com
Ritts, Carole 340C Painting, Collage (415) 441-2530
crittskornblum@aol.com
Roach, Dani 273 Paintings, Mixed Media & Creative Fun (415) 806-3449 www.daniroach.com
dandiart@comcast.net
Rowan, Peter 261B Musician, Artist, Songwriter www.peterrowan.com
Salz, Joanne 330 Textile Art (415) 482-7882
jmsalz@comcast.net
Satoriteller  104 Experiential / Interactive Art & Events (415) 944-2290 www.satoriteller.com
satori@satoriteller.com
Sausalito Sea Glass  210 Sea Glass Jewelry (206) 679-3761 www.facebook.com/SausalitoSeaGlass.com
Bonniewalters@gmail.com
Schell, Marian 315 Painter (415) 668-2268
marian2539@mac.com
Schoenberg, Sandra 320 Oil & Acrylic Paintings (415) 289-0731
rouquine1@aol.com
Sears, Darcy J. 280 Sculpture (415) 987-3422 www.djsears.com
djs@djsears.com
Secolo, Tony 304 Acrylic Paint (503) 804-7252
tonysecolo@me.com
Sheehan, Hilary 238 Painter www.hilarysheehan.com
hrs1@pacbell.net
Siddhi, Viviana 114 Oil painting (415) 747-4724 www.om-viviana.com
vivi.siddhi@yahoo.com
Soderberg, E. Loren 302 Color Nature Photography (415) 331-0633 www.elorensoderberg.com
elorens@comcast.net
Spaeth, Dana 259D1 Painting & Photography (415) 595-8184 www.danaspaethphotography.com
dana@danaspaethphotography.com
Staudt, Rachael 355A Fiber Arts and Photography (415) 272-9845 www.jackrabbitdigital.com
rachaelstaudt@gmail.com
Steinman, Alice 306B Ceramic Sculpture (415) 548-0013 www.alicesteinman.com
alicesteinman@aol.com
Sterling, Gail 106 Painting (415) 987-5636
gailsterling@aol.com
Strage, Marine 347 Painting (415) 300-5541 www.marinestrage.com
marinestrage@gmail.com
Strumwasser, Kim A. 335 Painter
kimastrum@gmail.com
Taylor Kathleen - The Lotus Collection 109 Antique Textiles and Tapestries (415) 516-3794 www.ktaylor-lotus.com
kathleen@ktaylor-lotus.com
Tellason  113 Denim Design & Production (415) 902-8250 www.tellason.com
info@tellason.com
Ting, Mimi Chen 345B Painting, Prints, Drawing, Performance (415) 435-3270 www.mimichenting.com
mimi@mimichenting.com
Torgeson, Amy 278C Printmaker, mixed media (510) 225-5475 www.amytorgeson.com
amytorgeson@gmail.com
Turner, Ann Curran 302 Figurative Painting, Sculpture & Tiles (415) 331-5126
act4art@ix.netcom.com
Vaughn, Barbara 201B Fine Art Photography (415) 515-5112 bvphotos.com
bvphoto@mac.com
Victor, Louise 346 Oil Painting (415) 379-9312
victorml@yahoo.com
Von Berg, Eric 315 Paint in Oils (415) 531-9550 www.ericartist.com
esvonberg@gmail.com
West, Molly 235 Design & Hand Bookbinding (510) 501-5880 mollywest.com
molly@mollywest.com
Wichman, Christine 238 Acrylic and Oil Painting (415) 509-2360
christinewichman77@gmail.com
Wilton, Deborah Adams 350C Painter (240) 888-9746 www.deborahadamswilton.com
dawilton@gmail.com
Wilton, Nicholas 300W Painting (415) 601-8447 www.nicholaswiltonpaintings.com
nick@nicholaswilton.com
Wintroub, Marya 237B Mixed Media, Graphite (415) 254-2840
mawint@comcast.net
Yadau, Annu 355B Art Studio (650) 269-2949
annu.yd@gmail.com
Zimmer, Kate 259C Painter (415) 272-6972
Katezimmer.art@gmail.com
Zinman, Millie 201D Painter (415) 332-2578
mzinman@gmail.com