Tenant Directory

NAME STUDIO WORK PHONE WEB / EMAIL
Aaronsouth, Mari 260 Pastels and Paintings (415) 488-3499 www.mariaaronsouth.com
maaronsouth@gmail.com
Adani, Nicki / Time2Fly,LLC 128 Art & Design (415) 317-1804 www.nickiadani.com
nicki@time2flyart.com
Adessa, Chris 278A Landscapes in Oil (415) 302-1320 www.chrisadessa.com
chris@chrisadessa.com
Allen, Leslie – Studio 300A Art 300A Abstract & Figurative Oil Paintings & Prints (415) 332-1023 www.studio300a.com
leslie@studio300a.com 
Andelin, Debra 201B Collage/Paint/Wire Jewelry (415) 672-8367 debandelin@gmail.com
Armstrong, Brooke 350D Painting & Photography (415) 425-1444 www.braincrumbs.com info@braincrumbs.com
Armstrong, Kim 338 Painting (206) 218-6636

www.kimarmstrong.art kimastrum@gmail.com

 

Backen & Backen Architects 130 Architecture (707) 967-1920 bgarch.com                         info@bgarch.com
Bailey, Fawn 101 Mixed Media Artist   FawnBaileyArt.com Fawnbailey.art@gmail.com
Baker, Julia 282A Mixed Media (415) 613-0738

www.jbakerstudio.art julia.baker@me.com 

Baker, Kate Solari 301 Mixed Media   www.katesolaribaker.com
kate@bakers3811.com 
Baldocchi, Raquel 255 Mixed Media (415) 794-8522 www.raquelbaldocchi.com
cooquel@gmail.com 
Bang-Kolb, Judith 309 Photography (Digital & Analog) (415) 332-1529 www.craigkolb.com
judith.bangkolb.gmail.com 
Batchelder, Tom 210 Coaching, Consulting & Expressive Arts (760) 492-1329 tom@perficency.com 
Bates-Winship, Annie 124 Photography (415) 497-8774 www.anniebateswinship.com anniebates22@gmail.com
Begneaud, Rick 271 Collage Artist (415) 302-2266 www.rickbegneaud.com
novembermoon@mac.com 
Benet, Ben 237A Painting (415) 847-5852 benet.benjamin.89@gmail.com 
Bower, Aia 275 Oil Painter & Printmaking (415) 246-8406 www.aiabower.com
aia.bower@gmail.com
Brinkley, Ann 207 Mixed Media / Acrylic Painting (415) 652-1112

www.annbrinkleyartist.com abl525citrus@gmail.com

Brodie, Inc 100 Construction (847) 345-7234 www.Brodiecm.com
info@brodiecm.com
Bruce, Rebecca 102 Clothing Fashion Designer (415) 272-1215 www.rebeccabruce.com
sales@rebeccabruce.com
Buchholz, Suzie 268 Abstract Painting & Mixed Media (415) 312-9500 www.suziebuchholz.com
suzie@suziebuchholz.com 
Burtis, Maria 335A Painter (415) 531-1542 www.mariaburtis.com
mariaburtis@hotmail.com 
Butler, Ingrid 302 Decorative Papers (415) 233-2275 www.ingridbutler.com
ingridbutler@comcast.net 
Calabrese, Elena 113 Design & Décor 415-250-5074 www.elenacalabrese.com
Carlson, Kay 331 Paintings on Canvas & Marble (415) 331-9520 www.kaycarlson.com
kay@kaycarlson.com
Chaffin, Chris 330B Acrylic Painting (415) 518-6651 www.chaffinart.com
chris@chaffinsf.com 
Chappelka, Kerrie 355B Photography (415) 609-5899 www.chappelkaphoto.com
kchappelka@me.com 
Clark, Catherine 304 Watercolor (415) 297-0355 cate.clark@comcast.net 
Cohen, Claudia 261C Ceramic & Bronze Figurative Art (415) 332-1077 www.bronzegoddess.com
bronzegoddess@earthlink.net 
Colnett, Linda 273 Mixed Media (415) 602-5434 www.lscolnett.net
lscolnett@gmail.com 
Command Productions 300C Audio Recording & Duplication (415) 332-3161 www.commandproductions.com
audio@commandproductions.com 
DallasKidd, Diane 345A Artist (415) 374-0261 www.dianetatedallaskidd.com
hello@dianetatedallaskidd.com 
Dan Cassidy Images 300E Photographer, Print Maker (575) 613-3665 www.dancassidyimages.format.com
f.stop.it@gmail.com
Davis, Rachel 340B & C Mixed Media (415) 225-3159 www.racheldavisstudio.com
rachel@racheldavisstudio.com
De Luca, Patricia 300D Creative Enterprises (415) 332-8286 oncypress@gmail.com 
de Rivera, Anne-Marie 342C Oil on Canvas (415) 435-1174 www.amderivera.com
am@amderivera.com 
Dig-It Landscape Design 200 Landscape Design (415) 298-4735

www.dig-it-landscape.com KA@dig-it-landscape.com

 

Doolan, Joe 315 Mixed Media   Joedoolanart@gmail.com
Dvorin, Emily 205 Sculptural Basketry (415) 602-0131 www.emilydvorin.com
emily@emilydvorin.com
Evans, Gretchen 278B Artist – Mixed Media (415) 699-6468 www.gretchenevansart.com  gigiinsf@gmail.com
Faulkner, Andrew 259A Painter (415) 519-7690 www.andrew-faulkner.com
andrew@afstudio.com 
Feeney, Joyce 347 Printmaking & Mixed Media (415) 572-8813 joycefeeney@icloud.com
Frank, Susan 310 Landscape Design/Build (510) 421-8000 www.sumalandscaping.com
susanfrank@comcast.net 
Friedman, Alex 205 Tapestry Weaver (415) 310-2460 www.alexfriedmantapestry.com
aqsfriedman@gmail.com 
Froelich, Terri 335 Abstract Painter (561) 716-3311 www.terrifroelich.com
terri@bloomefroelich.com 
Geisler, Elizabeth 259D2 Acrylic Painting (415) 254-2151 www.elizgeisler.com
elizgeisler@gmail.com 
Gelb, Anki 325 Oil Painting (415) 860-6641 www.ankigelb.com
ankigelb@gmail.com 
Gignilliat, Bibby 235 Acrylic Mixed Media (415) 309-4152 www.BibbyArt.com
bibby@bibbyart.com 
Golla, Emily 201A Oil Painting & Photography (707) 260-4141 emilygolla@sbcglobal.net 
Grenawalt, Christa 266 Mixed Media and Painter (415) 713-7030 www.christagrenawalt.com
cgrenawalt@gmail.com 
Hamon, Deborah 315 Painting   www.deborahhamon.com deborah@deborahhamon.com
Harris, Julie 201E Abstract / Mixed Media Painter (415) 847-4974 www.julieharrisartist.com
julieharris.artist@gmail.com
Hartford, Margot 207 Mixed Media Artist (415) 516-5353 www.mhartford.com
margot@margothartford.com 
Horns, Gloria 342B Photography (415) 845-4187 hornsg@hotmail.com 
Horowitz, Mardi 342A Oil and Sumi Painter (415) 381-1817 www.mardihorowitz.com
mjhoro@comcast.net 
Hosni, Joe 238 Pamela Hosni and JP Stationery (415) 465-4955 www.jpstationery.com
jjhosni@gmail.com 
Huber, Brian 275 Abstract Acrylic Painter (415) 692-0925 www.brianhuberart.com
brian@brianhuberart.com 
ICB Artists Association   Please see our website   www.icbartists.com
480gate5art@gmail.com 
Ilg, Nancy 201G Sculpture (415) 847-0666 www.nancyilg.com nancyilg@gmail.com
Inman, Debra 305 Jeweler (415) 326-7931 djinman@sbcglobal.net
Jennings, Elizabeth (Libby) 355A Photography and Painting (415) 389-6427 RIVHRT@gmail.com 
Jordan, Nancie 282A Painting – Oil (415) 793-8364 www.NancieJordan.com NJordan125@gmail.com
JOY 200 Design Ecology (415) 760-3169 www.darenjoy.com
daren@darenjoy.com
Kamm, Cindy Polite 340A Painting & Drawing Multimedia Oil (415) 602-9915

cpkamm@gmail.com

Keller, Kathryn 252 Oil Painter (415) 887-8285 www.kathrynkellerartist.com
kathrynkeller.design@gmail.com 
Kelly, Christine 350A Painting / Mixed Media (415) 302-9252 www.christinekellyart.com
christinekw2@gmail.com 
Kimpton, Laura 117 Mixed Media & Sculpture (415) 847-3550

laurakimpton.com laurakimpton@aol.com

Kogen, Pamela 306A  Painting / Mixed Media (914) 714-4112 www.pamelakogen.com  pjkogen@mac.com
Kolb, Craig 309 Photography (Digital & Analog) (415) 332-1529 www.craigkolb.com
craig@craigkolb.com 
Kuhn, Katy 306C Painting/Printmaking/Mixed Media (415) 383-7831 or (415) 407-4908 www.katykuhn.com
katykuhn@me.com 
 Kunzweiler, John  259D1   Photography & Painting  (415) 706-1996 www.johnkunzweilerstudio.com  johnkunzweiler@yahoo.com
Lavezzo, Mary 237E Fine Art Painting (415) 726-1815 www.marylavezzo.com
Marymlavezzo@gmail.com 
LeCoque, Carolyn 310 Mixed Media (415) 465-4089 carolynlecoque@gmail.com
Lynea Art & Design, LLC 201F Fine Art Services / Mixed Media (510) 684-9845 www.theartassistant.com
cathryn@theartassistant.com 
Leof, Colleen 350B Painting (415) 331-2825 www.colleenleof.com
colleenleof@gmail.com 
MacLeod, Meghan Lewis 278C Mixed Media Fine Art (510) 508-2976

www.mlmacleodfineart.com mlmacleodfineart@gmail.com

Madison, Jamie 259C Mixed Media (530) 574-0596 www.jamiemadisonart.com
jamiebmadison@gmail.com
Mandel, Stela 237D Painting, Mixed Media, Illustration (415) 265-4630 www.stelamandelart.com
stela@stelamandel.com 
Mangum, Stephen 238 Painter (415) 858-9361 www.stephenmangumartist.com
smangum154@gmail.com 
Meadows, Karen 259B Mixed Media Painting (415) 302-9836 www.karenmeadows.com
kbethmeadows@hotmail.com 
Michel-Cassidy, Linda 300E Writer, Artist (575) 779-1686 www.lmichelcassidy.com
no.hum.here@gmail.com 
Miller, Nance 325A Oil Painting (415) 444-6856 www.nancemiller.com
nance@nancemiller.com 
Miracle, Cindy 335A Paintings & Monoprints (415) 298-2787

www.cindymiracle.com chmiracle@yahoo.com

Moench, Margaret 209 Painting (415) 307-4437  www.margaretmoench.com
margaret.moench@gmail.com 
Morioka, Aiko 232 Sculptor (415) 867-5033 www.aikomorioka.com
artbyaiko@aol.com 
Moyer, Philip 320 Drawing and Painting (415) 383-5874 philipam@icloud.com
MTW Fine Art 260C Contemporary Realistic Paintings (415) 233-0015 www.mtwfineart.com
tchengware@mac.com
Newson, Morganne Tree 305 Clothing / Costume Design (415) 331-5121 www.morgannedesigns.com
m_muse@mac.com
Osserman, Georgette L. 350 Oil Painting, Pastels & Printmaking (415) 331-5955 www.gette.com
gette@gette.com 
Parrino, Erika 120 Painting, Printmaking, Mixed Media (415) 994-4275 www.erikaparrino.com
eparrino@gmail.com
Paster, Sharon 300 Painter (415) 602-3043 www.sharonpaster.com
thepasters@sbcglobal.net 
Patella, Tony 113 Denim Design (415) 887-2645

www.tellason.com info@tellason.com

Perlis, Cindy 237C Art Therapist / Painter (415) 518-5020 cynthia.perlis@ucsf.edu
Peterson AIA, Barry 300A Architecture / Visual Arts (415) 332-1300 www.studio300A.com BP@Studio300A.com
Rabin, Cheryl 257 Figure Painting and Floor Yarn Pieces (415) 298-7917 www.cherylrabin.com
cherylrabin@yahoo.com
Richardi, Cathy 345A Oil Painting (415) 717-5220 www.cathyrichardi.com
cathyrichardi.art@gmail.com 
Roth, Carla 338 Oil Painter  (415) 706-0418

www.carlarothstudios.com croth@maacrd.com

Rothman, Ellen 346 Painter  (415) 518-2570

www.ellenrothman.com esrothman@comcast.net

Rowan, Peter 261B Musician, Artist, Songwriter   www.peterrowan.com
Sage, Delisa 118 Mixed Media / Painter (415) 250-2756 www.delisasage.com  delisa7@icloud.com
Salz, Joanne 330 Textile Art (415) 847-3702 jmsalz@comcast.net 
Schiffman, Wo 124 Oil & Wax Painting (603) 770-6982 www.woschiffman.com woizme@me.com
Schmidt, Cathryn Lynea 201F Multi Media / Art Assistant (510) 684-9845 cathryn@cathrynlynea.com       http://www.cathrynlynea.com
Schoenberg, Sandra 320 Oil & Acrylic Paintings (415) 289-0731 rouquine1@aol.com 
Schuchman, Skye 275 Art x Design (415) 521-6390

www.skyeschuchman.com schuchman@gmail.com

Sears, Darcy J. 280 Sculpture (415) 987-3422 www.djsears.com
djs@djsears.com 
Searson, Pete 113 Denim Design (415) 686-5173 www.tellason.com
pete@tellason.com 
Setzer, Tina Kleinjan 122 Acrylic / Paint (415) 686-0908 tksetzer@mac.com 
SMPLFY Lifestyle Design 108 Custom Design & Interiors (847) 421-1294 www.SMPLFY.com
info@smplfy.com 
Soderberg, E. Loren 302 Photography (415) 300-6006 www.elorensoderberg.com
elorens@comcast.net 
Spaeth, Dana 282B Painting & Photography (415) 595-8184

www.danaspaethphotography.com dana@danaspaethphotography.com

Spaht, Claire 242 Artist (415) 827-0510 claire@gmail.com
Sperber, Devorah 126 Installation and Sound Art (917) 359-9382 www.devorahsperber@me.com deborahsperber@me.com
Stanger, Susan E. 350D Water Media (415) 432-03287

www.suzine.com  

susan@suzine.com

Starin, Cecilie 101 Painter (415) 531-9936

ceciliestarin.com cecilie@ceciliesartin.com

Steinman, Alice 306B Ceramic Sculpture (415) 548-0013 www.alicesteinman.com
alicesteinman@aol.com 
Sterling, Gail 106 Painting (415) 987-5636 gailsterling@aol.com 
Strage, Marine 355 Painting (415) 300-5541 www.marinestrage.com
marinestrage@gmail.com 
Strietmann, Kathryn 261A Paint (415) 305-0707 kstrietmann@mac.com 
Studer, Gordon 107 Painting (510) 701-0372 www.gordonstuder.com
gordon@gordonstuder.com 
Suma Landscape 310 Landscape Design (510) 421-8000 www.sumalandscaping.com
susan@sumalandscaping.com 
Swett, Jenny 305 Oil Painter (415) 203-5609 jennycswett@gmail.com
Taylor, Kathleen – The Lotus Collection 109 Antique Textiles and Tapestries (415) 516-3794 www.ktaylor-lotus.com
kathleen@ktaylor-lotus.com 
Tellason 113 Denim Design

Pete (415) 686-5173  Tony (415) 887-2645

www.tellason.com info@tellason.com
Ting, Mimi Chen 345B Painting   www.mimichenting.com
Tope, Elaine 118 Painter (415) 254-9532 elainetopeart.com elaine.tope@gmail.com
Torgeson, Amy 278C & D Printmaker, mixed media (510) 225-5475 www.amytorgeson.com
amytorgeson@gmail.com
Turner, Ann Curran 302 Figurative Painting, Sculpture & Tiles (415) 331-5126 act4art@ix.netcom.com 
Valente, Mary 301 Fine Art (415) 312-9575 www.maryvalente.com
m@maryvalente.com
Victor, Louise 346 Oil Painting (415) 379-9312 www.louisevictor.com
victorml@yahoo.com 
Waldman, Beth Davila 128 Artist   www.bethwaldman.com  beth@waldmanarts.com
Wegmann,Linda 278E Painter – oil & cold wax (415) 609-5670 www.lindawegmann.com lkwegmann@gmail.com
Werngren, Helen 306C Abstract Painting & Ceramics (203) 918-6800 www.helenwerngren.com
helen.werngren@gmail.com
Wilton, Deborah Adams 350C Painter (240) 888-9746 www.deborahadamswilton.com
dawilton@gmail.com 
Wilton, Nicholas – Art2Life 300W Painting   www.nicholaswilton.com
www.art2life.com
nick@nicholaswilton.com 
Winnick, Tory 106 Landscape, Portrait, Oil & Pastel (415) 261-7200 torywinnick@me.com
Wintroub, Marya 237B Mixed Media, Graphite (415) 254-2840 www.maryawintroub.com
mawint@comcast.net 
Yano, Janet 201H Painting Watercolor & Acrylic (415) 297-3050 www.Janetyano.com
janet@janetyano.com 
Zimmer, Kate 112 Painter (415) 272-6972 www.katezimmer.com
Katezimmer.art@gmail.com 
Zinman, Millie 201D Painter (415) 332-2578 mzinman@gmail.com